Name	Interests declared (including governance roles in other education instittues)	Comments
Mrs Leanne Bridgwood	Executive Headteacher	LAB member at Cheslyn Hay Academy
/Ir Liam Stanton	Staff member	
Sophie Cotterill	Staff member	
Stacey Wooley	Parent member	
Andrew Hunt	Parent member	
//rs Helen Kinsey	Appointed member (Chair)	
Dr Ian Robertson	Appointed member	Oak tree Trust - Director & Chair of Trustees New Horizons - Director
Ms Seona Baker	Appointed member	